定制设计
毅龙定制设计

有这么一群人

他们在平凡的生活中表现出非凡的思想和追求。 他们对平庸的规则和同质化趋势不满意,并欣赏个性化的生活方式; 他们沉迷于自己热爱的工作和生活,并且坚持不懈。 奉献与创造传达了价值,表达了他们的生活理想和审美追求。 我们经历的每个时代都源于创新。 变革时代的力量来自充满智慧和追求美丽的颠覆。


他们是YEROO工业设计团队

对于他们来说,设计简单而真实,却充满了创造力和喜悦。

团队以执着,创新和美丽的生活态度,以自己的视野和专业精神引领行业。 在创意设计与人文精神之间,在项目与作品之间,它反复突破了传统观念,取得了良好的效果。 当许多客户认识到这一点,并且在每项工作的细节中贯彻这一理念时,他们在这一职业中也获得了独特的智慧和满足感,这也使他们充满了激情,创造力和梦想。

毅龙集团产品外观设计团队拥有15名设计师,长期跟踪国内外行业设计趋势,充分了解各种产品在各种环境下的要求,秉承严格的设计流程和美学理念,为客户提供创意实用的产品设计解决方案 。

外观设计(1)_副本


设计展示


外观设计(1)_副本_副本

外观设计(1)_副本_副本_副本

外观设计流程
01.
客户需求
02.
现场勘测
03.
数据采集
04.
初始草图
05.
方案审核
06.
三维效果
07.
结构技术
08.
项目交付

CUSTOM DESIGN
YEROO Custom Design

There is such a group of people

They show extraordinary ideas and pursuits in their ordinary lives. They are not satisfied with the mediocre rules and the trend of homogeneity, and appreciate the personalized lifestyle; they are obsessed with the work and life they love, and are persevering. Dedication and creation convey value and express their life ideals and aesthetic pursuits. Every era we have gone through is born out of innovation. The power of the era of change comes from subversion full of wisdom and the desire to pursue beauty.


They are the YEROO industrial design team

For them, the design is simple and true, but full of creativity and joy.

With a dedicated, creative, and beautiful life attitude, the team uses its own vision and professionalism to lead the industry with aspirations. Between creative design and humanistic spirit, between projects and works, it has repeatedly broken the conventional concept, and achieved good results. Recognized by many customers, and when this concept is implemented in the details of each work, they also gained unique wisdom and satisfaction in this career, which also makes them full of passion, creativity and dreams .

YEROO GROUP product appearance design team has 15 designers, long-term tracking domestic and foreign industry design trends, fully understanding the requirements of specific products in various environments, adhering to rigorous design processes and aesthetics, to provide customers with creative and practical Product design solutions.

外观设计(1)_副本


Our Design


外观设计(1)_副本_副本

外观设计(1)_副本_副本_副本

APPEARANCE DESIGN PROCESS
01.
CUSTOMER DEMAND
02.
SITE SURVEY
03.
DATA COLLECTION
04.
INITIAL SKETCH
05.
PROGRAM REVIEW
06.
THREE-DIMENSIONAL EFFECT
07.
STRUCTURE TECHNOLOGY
08.
CARRY OUT